

TARRANT COUNTY 9-1-1 EMERGENCY ASSISTANCE DISTRICT BOARD OF MANAGERS SPECIAL MEETING

According to Section 551.021 of the Government Code, minutes of a meeting must state the subject of each deliberation and indicate each vote, order, decision, or other action taken. These minutes do not include a summary of the discussion but only reflect the action taken by the body. A complete audio recording of this meeting is available on the District's website www.tc911.org.

A meeting of the Tarrant County 9-1-1 District Board of Managers was held at 1:00 PM, Friday, December 8th, 2023, in the Conference room at Tarrant County 9-1-1, 2600 Airport Freeway, Fort Worth, Texas. Aubry Insco presided.

December 8th, 2023

MINUTES

Board Members Present:

Aubry Insco — Chair, City of Grand Prairie
Rick Brunson — Vice-Chair, Commissioners Court (Via
Zoom)
Robert Alldredge — City of Fort Worth (via Zoom)
Sam Hall-City of Irving (Via Zoom)
Ray Richardson — Mayors' Council
Jonathan Ingols — City of Arlington (Via Zoom)

Board Members Absent:

Robert Brooks – Secretary, AT&T Valerie Washington-City of Fort Worth

Others Present:

Cara White – TOASE Chris Hodde- Power Associate

CALL TO ORDER

Aubry Insco called the Tarrant County 9-1-1 Emergency Assistance District (TC9-1-1 or District) Board of Managers (Board) special meeting to order at 1:00 PM.

APPROVAL FOR FRANSEN PITTMAN FOR PHASE 1 OF WILLOW SPRINGS CONSTRUCTION

The construction efforts of the Willow Springs facility for Phase 1 of the construction project. This phase covers the required construction elements to meet the planned deadline of vacating the Airport Freeway facility. Ray Richardson motioned to approve the approval of the General Contractor. The motion, seconded by Rick Brunson, passed unanimously.

PUBLIC COMMENT

No public comment.

Members of the Staff Present:

Sherry Decker – Executive Director
Kevin Kleck – Deputy Director
Aniel Austin – Chief Financial Officer
Stephanie Lang – Chief Human Resources Officer
Phillip Rohrbough - Director of GIS
Sarah Sellers – Director of Technical Operations
Monte Cockrum-Director of Network and Technology
Sandy Cejas- Executive Assistant

ADJOURNMENT

The meeting adjourned at 1:12 PM.

Aubry Insco

Chair

Sherry Decker

Executive Director